Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Dance Art Club officers inducted

By: Harriette Montano
To further harness students’ potentials, the new officers of Dance Art Club at the Carlos Hilado Memorial State College were inducted on August 3.
The new officers are Eric Corpuz (President), Jacky Montes (Vice President), Roger Ralo (Secretary), Darlene Callas (Treasurer), Mark Jason Santos (Assistant Treasurer), Vanilyn Varga and Amando Fuentes (Public Information Officers), John Eric Susper and Reymund Balbona (Business Managers), Andres Mabalon, Gerald Paul Caunga, Arjay Arinal and Daniel Villarete (Peace Officers) Jenny Mirambi (Muse), John Edward Jaca (Escort).
One of the club’s advisers, Prof., Gertrudes Anastacia Lopez inducted the officers.
Dance performances that featured jazz, folk, contemporary numbers were presented during the event, with the club’s alumni presenting a number.

No comments:

Post a Comment